Twilight Ritual - Painted Wall

>> Release : MCD 0198

Cover - Tracklisting - Comments - Credits & Artwork - Release - Buy -

    Time Listen Lyrics Info
1 Painted Wall 27'15      
2 Underwater Twilight 6'18    
3 First Floor 3'14      
4 Fluid Dark 2'21      
5 Battersea Power Station 0004 2'39      
6 Seven Deadly Embarassements 6'42      
7 Painted Wall Revisited 5'49    


Painted Wall is Twilight Ritual's first ambient CD, compiled over 5 years of sporadic ambient composition. The Painted Wall track was first composed as ambient track backgrounding the presentation or the Organic CD in 1997. Seven Deadly Embarassements was created as background atmospheric soundscape for an open cultural market in Antwerp, announcing the live Bourla show Nocturnal Transmissions.

Credits & Artwork

All tracks written by Peter Bonne and Geert Coppens.
Recorded and mixed at Micrart Studio 7.
Recorded, mixed and produced by Peter Bonne.
Performed by Twilight Ritual.

View Front Cover
View Back Cover

Original artwork and booklet concept created and designed by Twilight Ritual.


All tracks are protected by international copyright. Unauthorised reproduction in any form is strictly prohibited.
Author/Composers : Peter Bonne and Geert Coppens
Publisher : Micrart Group vzw.

Available through Audiolife and iTunes.

Top - Cover - Tracklisting - Comments - Credits & Artwork - Release