Twilight Ritual - The House of Fools

>> Release : MCD 0202

Cover - Tracklisting - Comments - Credits & Artwork - Release - Buy -

1 Dead of Days 6'31
2 Coyote HiWay 4'28
3 Radio Chamber 4'51
4 Twin Houses 5'14
5 Twilight Rising 4'54


This set of 5 songs are tightly linked to the Nocturnal Transmissions and Painted Wall releases. This 5-some ties together is a nice dreamy house-of-fools atmosphere, regaining the typical Twilight Ritual sound with a halo of Rituals.

Credits & Artwork

All tracks written by Peter Bonne and Geert Coppens.
Recorded and mixed at Micrart Studio 7.
Recorded, mixed and produced by Peter Bonne.
Performed by Twilight Ritual.

Original artwork and booklet concept created and designed by Twilight Ritual.


All tracks are protected by international copyright. Unauthorised reproduction in any form is strictly prohibited.
Author/Composers : Peter Bonne and Geert Coppens
Publisher : Micrart Group vzw.

Available through Audiolife and iTunes.

Top - Cover - Tracklisting - Comments - Credits & Artwork - Release