Autumn - Experiments With Environments

>> Release : MCD 8207

Cover - Tracklisting - Comments - Credits & Artwork - Release - Buy -

  First Item Time Listen Lyrics Info
1 Ocilado Q 5'11    
2 Memories 1'55      
3 Twilight World part 1 2'39      
4 Towards Tokio part 1 3'10      
5 Reach You From Behind My Walls 2'56    
6 I Still Care 2'14      
7 Gardens 1'36      
8 Friday 1'45    
9 Mystery Screen 3'30      
10 Twilight World part 2 4'09      
  Second Item        
11 My New Friend 0'34      
12 PSI, A Desteny Experience 3'41      
13 Metal Dream 2'44    
14 The Posession L 3'21      
15 7.49 5'33      
16 Towards Tokio part 2 2'45      
17 Experiments With Environments 2'05      
18 Pale Mist Meditation 7'06      
19 Delayed Mind Creation 0'59      

The CD version contains the same tracklisting as the original tape release.


This tape is probably the most popular of all Autumn work. It has received the greatest critics at time of release. Autumn proves here that they can find the link between experiment, song, soundscape, expressiveness and just pop. Those who listen well can already discover the birth of Twilight Ritual, especially in tracks revealing the name ! The tape inlay says :

"We take this point of view :
This assembly of music does not refer to technology or professionalism, althought we use this way to release from our minds these basic expressions : we present a gathering of original recordings; most of them are performed and recorded only once. For You we wish E.W.E. to reveal few sides of our creativity within inspiration and performing. We hope You enjoy it. Autumn."

Credits & Artwork

Sen : Vocals, Lyrics, Electronic Keys
Ense : Rhythm programming, Acoustic Guitar, Electronic Keys, Tapes
Female Voice : Frederika VDH
All music composed, arranged and performed by Sen and Ense.
Recorded mixed and produced by Ense at Studio Attne C, autumn 1982.

Original tape cover design by Ense.
New artwork for CD release by Twilight Ritual.

View Front Cover
View Back Cover


All tracks are protected by international copyright. Unauthorised reproduction in any form is strictly prohibited.
Author/Composers : Peter Bonne and Geert Coppens
Publisher by permission : Micrart Group vzw.

This production is originally released in 1982.
Available through Audiolife and iTunes.

Top - Cover - Tracklisting - Comments - Credits & Artwork - Release