Twilight Ritual - Rituals

>> Release : MCD 8584 - GEN 020

Cover - Tracklisting - Comments - Credits & Artwork - Release - Buy -

  Cara A Time Listen Lyrics Info
1 Amorphous Materials 6'43    
2 I Never Called You A Dream 6'41    
3 Message 3'01    
4 Rooms 4'35    
  Cara B        
5 Strength For Me 3'37    
6 He Is Ice 2'29    
7 Means Of Heath 1'11    
8 Closed Circuit 5'38    
9 Tears On The Wall 6'26    
  CD Bonus Tracks        
10 Fear For Loosing You 6'57    
11 She Is Gun 2'28    
12 Steam 4'15    
13 The Gap 1'54    
14 Lifestyle 3'05    
  Video Clip Bonus        
15 Elegy 4'13    

The CD version contains the same tracklisting as the original vinyl release, plus 5 extra tracks from the same era.


This first vinyl record by Twilight Ritual has put the band on the map. Through the years, it has become a valuable collectors item and has become hard to find. Up to today, it remains a popular album in alternative circuit.

The continuing request for this album has founded the desire to re-release RITUALS on CD. The CD contains 5 extra tracks previously unreleased on CD or vinyl, dating from the same period of Twilight Ritual music.

Credits & Artwork

All tracks written by Peter Bonne and Geert Coppens. Recorded and Mixed at Micrart Studio Attne D using 4-track and stereo-tapes and live-performances. Originally mastered at Studio Top. Remastered by Peter Bonne at Micrart Studio 7.

View Front Cover
View Back Cover
View CD Booklet (PDF)

Original album artwork by Marc De Smet and Peter Bonne. Original artwork has been recovered and used in a completely new booklet for RITUALS, designed by Twilight Ritual. More on the Twilight Ritual subsite.
New artwork for CD release by Twilight Ritual.


All tracks are protected by international copyright. Unauthorised reproduction in any form is strictly prohibited.
Author/Composers : Peter Bonne and Geert Coppens
Publisher : Micrart Group vzw.

This production is originally released in 1985 as AUX-04 by Auxilio De Cientos , Granada, Spain. Current release available from Genetic Music. Released by Genetic Music.
Available through Audiolife and iTunes.

Top - Cover - Tracklisting - Comments - Credits & Artwork - Release