Twilight Ritual - The Factory Scream

>> Release : MLP 1212 - Released on OnderStroom Records OS 17

Cover - Tracklisting - Comments - Credits & Artwork - Release

  Cara A Time Listen Lyrics Info
1 Amorphous Materials 6'43    
2 I Never Called You A Dream 6'41    
3 Message 3'01    
4 Rooms 4'35    
  Cara B        
5 Strength For Me 3'37    
6 He Is Ice 2'29    
7 Means Of Heath 1'11    
8 Closed Circuit 5'38    
9 Tears On The Wall 6'26    

The vinyl release by Onderstroom Records contains all tracks of the original release form 1985 by Auxilio De Cientos. All tracks are remastered for viny with really outstanding result. Get your copy from


This first vinyl record by Twilight Ritual has put the band on the map. Through the years, it has become a valuable collectors item and has become hard to find. Up to today, it remains a popular album in alternative circuit.

The continuing request for this album has founded the desire to finqlly re-release RITUALS on vinyl. This release is an exact copy of the original, you can't get it better than that.

Credits & Artwork

All tracks written by Peter Bonne and Geert Coppens. Recorded and Mixed at Micrart Studio Attne D using 4-track and stereo-tapes and live-performances. Originally mastered at Studio Top. Remastered by Peter Bonne at Micrart Studio 7.

View Front Cover
View Back Cover

Original album artwork by Marc De Smet and Peter Bonne. Original artwork has been recovered and used in a completely new booklet for RITUALS, designed by Twilight Ritual. More on the Twilight Ritual subsite.
New artwork for CD release by Twilight Ritual.



All tracks are protected by international copyright. Unauthorised reproduction in any form is strictly prohibited.
Author/Composers : Peter Bonne and Geert Coppens
Publisher by permission : Micrart Group vzw.

This production is originally released in 1985.
Available through Onderstroom Records Audiolife and iTunes.

Top - Cover - Tracklisting - Comments - Credits & Artwork - Release