Micrart Various Artists - Line Compilation

>> Release : MC 8340

Cover - Tracklisting - Comments - Credits & Artwork - Release

  Artist Track Release   Info
  Side 1        
1 Linear Movement Way Out Of Living none    
2 Autumn Synthesize MC 8204    
3 Autumn Night In June MC 8204    
4 Twilight Ritual Lifestyle none    
5 Linear Movement To Another Soul MC 8208    
6 Autumn Aparell I Ma MC 8109    
  Side 2        
7 Linear Movement Cytogenetic Movement MC 8208    
8 Linear Movement You Won none    
9 Twilight Ritual Surrounded MC 8210    
10 Linear Movement The Linear Way none    
11 Autumn Not Afraid To Die MC 8204    
12 Twilight Ritual Elegy MC 8210    

This release is not available on CD. The tracks that are unique to this release are combined with Pulse Music, a previous release by Linear Movement. This combination is available on CD as MCD 8304 'Pulse Music'.

LifeStyle by Twilight Ritual is a bonus track on the CD release of RITUALS MCD 8584.


This is a compilation of work of Micrart Group related artists. Main criteria for these tracks is the up-tempo poppy nature of the songs, closing in to a cross-over from the earlier experimental tracks towards a broader audience.

Some of the tracks are released on other Micrart releases, some are original on this track. Mainly, 'Linear Movement', which had a short but exiting existance, releases its best tracks on this tape.

Credits & Artwork

Various Micrart Artists.
For previously unreleased material :
Twilight Ritual : words & music by Geert Coppens and Peter Bonne.
Linear Movement : words & music by Peter Bonne. except 'Way out of Living' : lyrics by Peter Bonne and Lieve Van Steerteghem - vocals by Lieve.
Recorded, mixed and produced by Peter Bonne at studio Attne D, 1983.

Artwork computer graphics by Peter Bonne.


All tracks are protected by international copyright. Unauthorised reproduction in any form is strictly prohibited.
Author/Composers : Various / Peter Bonne and Geert Coppens
Publisher by permission : Micrart Group vzw.

This production is originally released in 1983.

Top - Cover - Tracklisting - Comments - Credits & Artwork - Release